Is a moment I treasure

I love Aerosmith’s ‘I don’t wanna miss a thing’. He’s got a lovely chorus going. Except I get freaked out at the parts he starts to shout, into my poor ear, haha.

I’ve been thinking a lot for the past few days, about, something. &I guess that’s what it’s all about. Something to remember. Ahh, personal stuff 😀

Will be going out shopping with mum later! YAYE.

One thought on “Is a moment I treasure

  1. EH I TOLD YOU THAT THIS SONG WAS NICE LONG LONG AGO AND YOU SAID YOU DONT LIKE IT.
    NOW YOU SAY YOU LIKE IT. HOHO I DO HAVE A INFLUENCE OVER YOU DONT I?

Leave a Reply

