My senses are numb.

I’m so naive to think that I can ever get my hands on Neuschwanstein.

Sometimes my brain secretes some unknown FlowerPower that brings me to some happy world. Sometimes, it does otherwise. I want to make things make sense to me, but it’s impossible. I don’t know whether to believe myself and depend on my emotional instincts or to believe someone else. It’s like I’m a handicap, using the world’s might to pull myself up and stand, then I’m almost there & I cry joy, but I just fall back into the wheelchair. 

I need some enlightenment. 

One thought on “My senses are numb.

Leave a Reply

