Soon, and soon it will be.

Just realised I’m about THIS close to early july. Note;

Piano Exam=Early July

Early July<Three Weeks

therefore, Piano Exam<Three Weeks

I know, I’ve been doing too much math for the past five days.

Other than this, my mood’s behaving today. Firstly, because I managed to concentrate at least 90% of the time during class (that, is a behemothic, elephantine, immeasurable, mammoth, and monstrous achievement for someone with a short attention span like Lenny) Oops? I didn’t know I was that pathetic. Secondly, today’s training was shocking, on the plus side yes. Thirdly, even though I didn’t get a wallet today, I had fun with Jingwen at Bugis, much! (: Congrats on getting your hands on Nobuta, hoho, like finally. &We drank starbucks today. Five days of toiling and no more. Goodness I thought I’d never see daylight again.

IT’S MY TRAINING PART’S BIRTHDAY TOMORROW AND I KNOW SHE’S VERY HAPPY. (PROBABLY CAN’T WAIT TO SEE HER PRESENT FROM ME) YES THAT DESPERATE GIRL. OKAY KIDDING, BUT FOUR HOURS MORE TO YOUR BIG DAY DEAR. SHORT DEDICATION FOR MY FAITHFUL TRAINING PART OF 2½ YEARS. IT’S BUT 2½ YEARS OF FRIENDSHIP AND 2½ YEARS NONETHELESS! THOSE GOOD YEARS WE SPENT, SMACKING (Haha okay we’re actually not that violent), GOSSIPING, LAUGHING, TRAINING, HANGING OUT &ALL. YOU WERE BEING SILLY..well, MOST OF THE TIME BUT I LOVE YOU THAT WAY. DON’T CHANGE, STAY PRETTY, AND HAVE A FAB FIFTEENTH!

One thought on “Soon, and soon it will be.

  1. AWWWWW HOW SWEET DELANEY !
    I LOVE YOU TONS AND TONS AND TONSSS !!! 😀 😀 😀
    HAHAHAHAH I SWEAR I WILL LOVE YOUR PRESENT ! 😀
    I TRUST YOUR TASTE HOHO
    YESYES ITS LIEK 55 MINUTES MORE ! HAHAAHAH
    I KNOW YOU ARE AS EXCITED AS ME RIGHT.
    SAY YES PLEASEEE HAHAHAHAHA !
    THANK YOU !
    MEICHI LOVES DELANEY !

Leave a Reply

