My brain feels a little on the non-existent side..

I think everything I studied must have left through some egesting organ (sorry no digression meant here) Because literally, it hasn’t been the tiniest bit absorbed, at least not by the brain cells.

&Metabolism’s slowing. Hmm, blood glucose too high. Didn’t have much of an appetite. The incessant coughing just took me off the eating mood – not even when I was willing to eat porridge – somewhat disrupting my swallowing at the pharynx area, hurts. Think it’s inflamed. DAMN PAIN 😡

Sorry I just felt like uttering crap. I really feel the need to console myself that I actually know something, and it does help to make your brain feel less inexistent!

PAINPAINPAIN. Strepsils don’t work. They make you feel as if you’ve generated more phlegm instead, 😡

Amath, you’re not gonna torture me too right!?

2 thoughts on “My brain feels a little on the non-existent side..

  1. DELANEY, EVERYTHING I’VE STUDIED HAS GONE THROUGH THE PROCESS OF EGESTION TOO 😀
    TOMORROW MARKS THE LAST DAY OF EXAMS FOR YOU AND THE SECOND LAST FOR ME.
    HURRAH~!

Leave a Reply

