One second to heaven

I’m at the office today. Dad’s going to end late cause he still has a telemeeting going on.

Don’t know if today was productive. I did some filing and archiving for all the reports and meeting minutes and punched more holes and keyed in some data (which I took one hour to complete when it was the ultimate simple task). Nevermind that. I like my outfit today {:

Anyway, I’m flying off tomorrow evening! Wish me bon voyage. Haha. Check out http://knightlyaffairs.wordpress.com if you want. I’d be blogging about my days in UK.

I did more artsy stuff on the computer when I had free time earlier this afternoon. Drew this really cute cake shop on PPT. Skilled or what? {:

kuchen

Okay, look forward to my return in about two weeks! I shall bake peanut butter cookies after I arrive home.

Aufwiedersehen!

2 thoughts on “One second to heaven

Leave a Reply

