Ein Neues Jahr!

HAPPY 2009 EVERYBODY! YOU WILL BE BLESSED! teehee.

Ah, the rush of emotions, they come now. 2008, terrific year, so much up and downs it’s like a movie. I’ll miss St.nicks, dearest pingpong team and everything else that comes with it. Like they always say, there’s not a banquet that will last forever. &In this world, we’ll move on {:

Meichi says:

ive never imagined myself to be 17 !

Delaney ♥ says:

YEAH

Meichi says:

ive only imagined myself up to 16 only !!

LOL, silly mc. My trg part I’ll miss you and your silly antics lots!

I’m wary of what 2009 will bring, it’s like stepping out into an unknown. Results’ll be out in Jan, oh the creeps. During this time I guess I’ll be trying to psych myself into loving life the way it is, changing, changing and changing.

ALL THE WAYYYYY! ♥

One thought on “Ein Neues Jahr!

  1. HELLO HELLO HELLO !!!

    haha you’re officially my update-r on you-know-who!! i’d be totally kept in the dark if it weren’t for you (:

    anyway, i haven’t been here since forever HAHA NICE TO SEE THE LINKS STILL THERE omg hilarious.

    HAPPY NEW YEAR DEL/RAT/MEHMET/EMER/CAN’TREMEMBERWHATELSEOMG I LOVE YOU THANKS FOR BEING SUCH AN INCREDIBLE GERMAN MATEY! you da bomb (:
    FURTHER H2 DISCUSSIONS AFTER DOOMSDAY K HAHAHA we shall go to germany together (:
    <33333333333333333333333333333333333

Leave a Reply

