On the sidelines

I just mass uploaded my C902 pictures and I realised its been a while.

c902-pictures-257

since I’ve studied like that.

&I’m going to in a month’s time; to continue mugging like hell. There are so many pictures stuck in my phone ever since I couldn’t find my USB cable, and now that I’ve found it, I can’t pick which to upload.

Looking further, I realise I miss the pinafore much x10000. I shoulda worn it to the CCA Fair today.

c902-pictures-016

&Haven’t seen this woman for ages, miss her like crazy. Where’s my TCC! OMG.

c902-pictures-218c902-pictures-219c902-pictures-348

Uploading them on wordpress drives me crazy. I shan’t anymore. Clare Loo I wanted to post pictures of you! }:

(I know you’ll see this haha)

Went back for CCA Fair today from 8 am to 1pm, that’s terrible timing considering I hardly slept last night and my nose bled in the wee hours of 5 am, because I sneezed. But training was enjoyable anyhow {: Got to catch up with them after not seeing them for so long and got to play a match with dear trg part! Got to play polar bear, merry-go-round, train the primary school kiddos and watch the ’09 team present to incoming sec ones,  very nostalgic. I kept thinking, so this is how it feels like to be sitting there watching sec ones come in, so this is how it feels like to have graduated, so this is how it feels like to be one of the oldest and that was how it felt like to not be a part of it anymore. I got depressed thinking about it but of course I thank God for the fact that I’ve been through such a wonderful 10 years in Stnicks.

And this is how it feels like to be blogging about things like this.

2 thoughts on “On the sidelines

  1. OMGGGGGGGGG MY FACE SO BIG AND FUGLY!!!
    Anyway!! I HAVE BEEN MISSING THE PINAFORE SINCE ?!?!?!
    &the next time we’ll be wearing it will be MONDAY WTF.

Leave a Reply

