How now brown cow.

Ugh trying to destress with Petsociety now.

Delaneybaloney’s level 17! A High Profile pet in three days, gawd. Haha.

Tomorrow, tomorrow, tomorrow.

My mum wants to go along, this is even more depressing. I mean I don’t have the heart to tell her not to go, it’s a rather big thing anyway.

~I might just end up somewhere unknown from then onwards, I don’t know. Don’t wanna think about it but it keeps coming at me, like a persistent stinking housefly. 24 hours from now, I’m going to be feeling a whole lot different.

{…}

Leave a Reply

