Chip off the old block

I THINK MY MUM ACCIDENTALLY CHUCKED MY EYE DROP INTO THE BIN AND IF SHE DID IT WOULD BE GONE BY NOW SINCE THE GARBAGE COLLECTOR ALREADY CAME BY,

OMG.

I’m now left with the one my dad bought, which I don’t know if it will be as effective as the one Dr Tan gave, }:

Might be working on tuesday, but don’t feel like it with this idiot eye of mine. Treating it is such a hassle because I have to lift my huge eyelid and line the raw swell with thick yellow antiseptic cream that blurs my vision. I slept through the whole afternoon because of that. I feel like an invalid.

Yesterday, while waiting at the clinic, my sister went to get seventeen, and Xiaozhu was on the cover! I was so excited so I snatched it from her. And they published an article about his ‘evolution’ which was damn hilarious ’cause they cleverly emulated the evolution of present-day human beings from hunching apes eons ago. I’d like to find the picture somewhere and post it here. I was laughing my ass off. He looked so kok last time!

Sch’s starting in two weeks. I don’t know whether to feel sad or happy.

😡

Leave a Reply

