A meal with my favourites

Damn.

I forgot to register for German }:

Called up Frau Tan and she asked me to email the German HOD. And so I did, but who knows if they’ll still let me in for the ’09 classes. But Frau Tan said it should be fine since it’s only one day late…

Met up with the clique today at Justacia. Talked about our first week at school and I realise that TJ’s orientation is really bad. Basically I was the only one full of praises for O’tiero {: Well I think Renee had fun at VJ too!

Bought a cropped cardigan at fifteen in DhobyXchange and then Claire and I went shopping for V’day gifts at Spotlight. I have sworn myself to secrecy because there are several people reading this blog. Haha, yes Roy you’ll get one, I know what you’re thinking!

Sat for a while at Gelare, and talked over a slice of cake and drink. Don’t feel like starting classes at all }: I’m still missing BB12 very badly. I want to see them at least, so for that I guess I’ll just look forward to school for a bit.

PRAY I GET IN GERMANNNN!

}:

P/s I just realised I’m damn accurate, having to post unintentionally at 1234am and 1111pm previously.

One thought on “A meal with my favourites

  1. “Bought a cropped cardigan at fifteen in DhobyXchange and then Claire and I went shopping for V’day gifts at Spotlight. I have sworn myself to secrecy because there are several people reading this blog. Haha, yes Roy you’ll get one, I know what you’re thinking!”

    What’s that supposed to mean? What did you think I was thinking Laneyyyyy. Shitzzz, now I know I need to get you one toooooooo. I’ve thought of an awesome present but Ill need my resources! Hahahaha. Now Im being secretive tooo ><

Leave a Reply

