Red Letter Day

YES I’M IN. FIRST LESSON TOMORROW AT FIVE THIRTY WITH FRAU SCHRAUDOLPH!!
Haha Frau Anwar is the nicest person on this very earth {:

CLARE LOO YOU’RE IN H2, I DON’T LIKE YOUUUUU. (Rhymes)
Almost everybody’s in H2: Clare, Chloe, Wadee, Kenneth, Feli..Only Eehui’s in H1 }:

Wonder how school’s gonna go tomorrow. I think I’ll wear my sn uniform, for the very last time, ’cause my skirts ain’t changed yet.

Charlotte! You will be missed too {: Roy too, and everybody else in BB12! Can’t wait for BBq and BB Goes Green on Friday and Saturday respectively.

I’m so glad ’cause I realised that I can still apply for Pre-U scholarship and Frau Anwar still registered me in german. Today’s such a heng day for me. Thank God.

Arrrrrz. Just crossing my fingers for tomorrow, that I can squeeze into the claustrophobic-causing room of a bookshop tomorrow to get my sizes changed.

Roy remember the skirt and the badge, please&thankyou!

3 thoughts on “Red Letter Day

Leave a Reply

