Graffiti.

1. :O! MANUTD LOST ON PENALTY TO EVERTON THIS MORNING, FA CUP: GONE.
Pfff, nvm. Still got Eurocup.

2. Bloody PI, second draft due tomorrow. Mad chiong. Don’t even have a proper TR2.

3. Had a bad headache this afternoon but ended up going for German.

4. I realise I really have a blooming lot of problems with my Subject-Verb agreements, even in English! :O! Die, what is this!? And I for spontaneous oral practice today I uttered a whole lot of crap (which I was damn proud of originally) in present tense when it was about how I spent my weekend.

5. I submitted my Housecomm application w/o writing my peak exam period for German. Sekali I get owned later in the interview stages because of that.

6. This sums up the stupid things I do to myself all day long. No wonder life sucks.

7. 2.4 in two days time.

Leave a Reply

