Transitional

I don’t understand their rationale for wanting that because I don’t want to and the thought of me standing there and screwing up is just plain revolting. I’m on official emo mode for the next two days. I don’t think I can mug well when my mind is occupied. Such distractions are a pure waste of energy.

Just hope that they’ll be merciful and not laugh at my pathetic plight because they’re just that sort of people who can find the worst out of anybody and make a fool out of it.

(Or is it that I’m just being overly anxious on my part?)

Will it be okay?

Leave a Reply

