Your Average Day.

My internet connection is making me feel suicidal. I get so frustrated pushing that retry button on ends so that I can sign in msn for a mere ten seconds and get logged out again.

Now that it has remained connected for more than 10 minutes, I’m more than overjoyed. When you’re pushed to your limits, anything goes. I’m just hoping that it won’t get cut off before I am able to publish this post. And it’s performance tomorrow is questionable.

Was in school early this morning mugging math. Then had an hour plus of PW and laughing at Jonwah being called all types of animals. (I was feeling damn awful about not doing much because of the stupid internet). Then hung around with Cheryl and Chloe. Tried to mug more math but was more interested in talking to Cheryl and SINCE I keep hitting brain blocks, so…why not utilize my time in a way more fun? {:

Met my sis to lunch and get my dad a birthday gift. I’m telling you, that’s just the start of the the great shopping spree that’s about to entail pretty soon, provided I get my free time and enough money. I saw so many cute things I wanted to get but, keine Geld }:

Erica’s crashing tomorrow. She’s damn excited cause I told her I’ve got GHWT, ahahhahaha. Everybody likes my GHWT. Should start charging for it or something.

Boy, being on the internet never felt so good.

One thought on “Your Average Day.

  1. Laney you’re so funny! If you charge for GHWT I’d be sad. ): Hahah I like your blogskin so preeeety!

Leave a comment