Some dance to remember, some dance to forget.

Shopping does wonders (NEW CONVERSE!)

Friends do even better wonders. (COMMENT SPREE WITH AERA/TEACH CLARE FACEBOOK IN PIRATE TALK/ON A MIDNIGHT HIGH WITH CHLOE/PW TOMORROW/LOVELY PICTURES @ REDPARADE)

Seriously why do I grumble about my life.

Exclusive shot taken by photog. HAHA.

Our exclusive shot taken by photog.

I love my friends.

I love my friends.

YAY HAPPY NATIONAL DAY!

YAY HAPPY NATIONAL DAY!

You get on a high when you think of the finer things in life.

(May not last though)
Leave a Reply

