12:34

Delaney is in an extraordinarily good mood today.

Why? Cuzzzz OP IS OVER! Yay I think we all did well (those that we’ve sat through).

Then we went as a class (of three groups) to ION and headed for Xinwang Cafe thanks to my membership card and we sat in our groups in the cute privvy round tables. Had a lot of fun talking to Wii!! and it feels good to know that we’re still gonna stay close even after PW is over. {:

Then we walked around looking for a gift for Mr. Koh and window-shopped a bit. I bought this cute 6-pastel colour pen from MUJI which is IMO, overpriced but they said it was worth it cuz, 1 colour=1 dollar. But I like it anyway!

Then we crashed Jon’s place for Rockband! Yay fun times, fun times.

My sister’s O’s finish tomorrow…I’ve had one year to gloat over her misfortune. It’s gonna be my turn soon. But like I told my mum, it’ll be her turn again sooner than we think. The cycle.

There’s chemistry tomorrow. CHB=Moodkiller.

OH P/S HAPPY 17TH JESMINE TAN! PLEASE ACT YOUR AGE. SEE YOU TOMORROW: MY GF’S A SECRET AGENT!!!~

Leave a Reply

