Helium

I had an interesting day today. Lazy to go into the details but things weren’t as bad as I thought them to be. {: Today, two more people got to know about the free photocopying machine. I should try to keep my mouth shut because the whole world’s gonna know about it and if the copy shop auntie finds out we’re doomed~! No more exploitation }: So much for shutting up…hahah.

P/s. WGM is the cutest variety show ever ❤ Dogpoopie!
P/p/s. My sis got me finger puppets from Ikea today
P/p/p/s. Ethel helped me buy Poppies’ when she went to vivo yesterday!

Tomorrow’s gonna be real busy, going to prepare myself for some sleep. Nights.

Leave a Reply

