To: Ethel

Before the day closes, I’d like to wish dear Ethel a very very happy birthday once again!~ We’re both 17 now! 17’s an odd number.. Haha. I think you’ll see this post. Read it well! Because it’s dedicated to you. See that ^ there? šŸ˜€

Yay. Hope you’ve had fun today, because I did, amidst all the blisters and feeling broke. I came home feeling tired but happy, because I spent a day with good friends over good food and walking about Novena with you! Thanks for loaning me money to buy the beanie! Really appreciate it! ā¤ And the plaster, when the blister came! And the tissue when my icecream dripped! Haha I sound like a kid and you sound like my mum.

School without you would be a bore you know. Friends like you are the reasons why I look forward to going to school everyday. I love getting lots of food during breaks and feeling sleepy, it’s heartwarming to know that there’s somebody there with you feeling the same way, haha. Loving it, even though it’s not a very good thing to fall asleep during lectures.

Okay I’m going to sleep now! Bis bald (see you soon)!

Leave a Reply

