Just enough to take me through

Yesterday’s PE, training, 身训, and econs left me in ruins. Slept at 10 and I thought that might help but noooo. Immediately after lunch break, Ethel and I were gna die from sleepiness 😡

Omg and I didn’t know haw’s kitchen had some special Tomyam noodle thing on tues/thurs!!!

Training again tomorrow. Frequency has increased to 3 times/week to 4 ): evermore tired..

Need to chiong hydroxy compounds and integration tutorial today. Nights.

Oh yes and HAPPY EIGHTEENTH ROY! ❤

Leave a Reply

