Morning yall!

I watched Chelsea v Mancity the other day. Chelsea got thrashed upside down haha. And the Bridge-Terry dispute was such an eyeopener o.O and and sbdy got sent off; was it ballack? Some screwed up game this is lol.

Sigh. It’s another Monday. I’m going to have a dreadful five days to survive and a blasted weekend to go through, then it’s Monday again. &before you know it, it’s the A’s already..

I spent my Only free sunday doing econs and now the multiplier effect is permanently haunting me..so are the prospects of having t-Rex pour over my REMEDIAL homework, scrutinizing me with those beady eyes, damn.

Oh shit NAPFA tdy :/

Leave a Reply

