6 days

Shit I’m damn screwed up. I drank 3 cups of the super imba cold ice lemon tea during training like it was friggin cold, damn shiok I couldn’t resist. Then the dispenser had ice so I koped some for my bottle. Good job now I lost my voice. I loved trg today though cuz Tiantian and I worked on offensive, and I just kept attacking 😀 lishuhe made the guy he dubbed as the next lky to defend throughout so we could attack hehe so poor thing.

Tired but satisfaction overrules. Going back for a shower, some dinner, my gross Chinese medication, and then chem tuition with em.

Yeah gotta wake my useless brain up and start engine alr. This ct’s has got to be good.

Leave a Reply

