Day 2

Math paper passed in a flash, was too busy tearing functions apart and integrating that I didn’t quite realise I was tired. Probably the reason for me feeling unconcerned about the results, and the fact that I actually tried my best; guess it wasn’t so bad after all.

Or perhaps I was more occupied with the fact that chem is TMR. Chb said it’s gonna be difficult and I can totally take her word for it. I can’t even manage mechanisms and their 1001 reagents/conditions now, much less a difficult two hour test for survival.

Today I’m gonna finish = Hydroxy cpds
+ Halogen derivs
+ Carbonyl cpds
+ Rxn kinetics
+ IE I/II

That’s a hell lot ):

Heute sehe ich du, und es fuehlt xxx.

Leave a Reply

