Pickles taste good

Feeling so lousy right now. Must be because of the _____ and _____ and _____. I haven’t been in the best of moods for quite some time now it’s scaring me. Or maybe I’m just too concerned over lousy things I fail to see the perfect little things that make me so happy sometimes.

But today, the trip home was terrible. Having to run to catch a bus with a cramping stomach and eventually not being able catch the bus.

My maid just gave me a dessert fork for eating my dinner. (Y)

I will try to be happier despite it being that TOTM. Can’t guarantee anything.

Leave a Reply

