Samstag Morgen

It’s a quiet Saturday morning, twas so peaceful when I walked out of the house (: and the weather’s rather soothing too.

But the sad irony about it is that I’m leaving home for some @$:”&)(?! FOUR HOUR ASSESSMENT IN SKOOL.

Okay I’m praying the bus won’t take long now or I might be late ): and shit I didn’t bring a jacket. Shitshitshit.

And then I have no idea how I’m going to have my lunch in between whilst I rush to get to training.

Now, now, the future shall worry about itself.

Leave a Reply

