Day zero

Sigh why do things have to wait till now to screw up. So it’s true that the more you get your hands full, the more liable you are to even more complications. What an ugly vicious cycle :<

Anywayz gotta brace myself for tmr. It's The Big Day. Will pray that I safely survive my econs paper and then hope I have enough wits left of me to survive 2 tuition sessions. But I'm most afraid for bio, and feeling the most vulnerable for math, it's like I think I've built a wall to defend myself from merciless attacks but it might come crumbling down anytime I see those questions. Teachers do not be too mean alright ):

Back to work!!

Leave a Reply

