I am dead tired :/

I survived lessons on kopi beng till 2 in the afternoon then went to meet Claire to watch despicable me, it’s a really cute movie everybody should go watch it. Agnes the doe eyed sweetie and the awesome weeny minions or gru’s cuzzins ttly made everyone in the theatre go awww.

I need to catch up on sleep as soon as I get back or else I’ll end up looking like Oezil. Complex numbers’ll have to wait till tmr. Ethel drew a cute Schwein on my phone tdy lol.

Ahh sleepy shux!! I missed the stop at serangoon and had to alight at Bartley to get back. Thank God the train came as soon as I alighted.

Trying to watch soccer matches in the wee hours of the morning is a gamble itself. Sigh.

Am samstag moechte ich kroos sehen, loew, bitte? (:

One thought on “

Leave a Reply

