Really don’t know what’s up with me for the past few days shit I feel like I’m falling out of focus, and nothing seems to motivate me }: I feel so sick of studying ALREADY omgosh.

COME ON. ugh.

Watched Berlin 36 with Erica yesterday! Was so good.

Thea ist eine bloede Kuh! Hahahaha

And we were just talking about TCC today, shizzums september holidays TCC date with her. Can’t help but drool at the thought of humongous sandwiches, smoked salmon, casseroles and what not zomg.

Damn. I need to study.

[Ethel: Tomorrow I’m checking 7-11 for caramel bun ^^]

Leave a Reply

