Spass!!!

Just happened to read a march post and realised park has a knack for scoring against arsenal hahaha. And yes he delivers when stakes are the highest (Y) good for you park, and awesome for united.

I’ve had a wonderful day yesterday, because yesterday was brownie day with ant rm and jarrod. Wii tennis was hilarious and I ought to let ant sing (or scream) The Kill once again and video her. Uhm then there was this incident that got me all cracked up just because I was too lazy to go to nex hehehe. Public apology!

I think I’m making a trip to Trina’s to check on her gerbils. Wondering if I should walk there..

Ah I miss the aunties ): need to plan something fun soon..

Leave a Reply

