In a really bad mood this evening. And wordpress just had to crash on me.

😑

I get so uptight over the slightest things and I’m so annoyed with myself for that.

But I had fun with tan today πŸ˜€ met her at beach rd and we went to eat Thai food at golden mile complex then golden mile food centre for ah balling πŸ˜€ black sesame!!! I haven’t had that in ages. I wanna eat black sesame Hokkaido ice-cream! Tan can we go eat the triangle ice-cream soon! Walked down haji lane to look see then shopped a little at parco bugis. Bought a brown buttoned blouse for work and almost bought another pair of three inch but they didn’t have the colours I wanted and asked me to go to the tampines branch :/ no way.

Ugh. I will play my guitar and watch my kdramas tonight until my foul mood dissipates.

Aufwiedersehen.

One thought on “

Leave a Reply

