PEWPEW.

Having been staying up playing L4D2 with Shimin the past two nights ever since we bought it on Stream for US$4.99. Thanks to Mr Brown’s timely tweet I was able to relay that to Shimin in time for us to buy before the time ran out.

IT’S SO DAMN FUN(NY), ESP WHEN YOU PLAY WITH A FWEN. VOICE CHAT FTW.

Hahaha sorry for that sudden outburst. Having puke on yourself, chainsawing an entire horde of zombies, getting constricted by a grotesque long tongue, nah, not in real life 😉 I think I’m getting hooked on to it, but so far, I’m either out or I have had the discipline to control myself and not shoot zombies the entire day. Please please, don’t turn me into an official night owl.

Going to leave for training later. The others came back from BIG not long ago. They’d be well-trained and I’m just growing fat all day. Sigh. Gotta prepare my ears for nagging.

Leave a Reply

