Emohours

I have a confession to make. I’m only writing here ’cause I’m feeling emo out of the blue and I get some consolation from spilling it all out here, my confidante for five years. No laughing, this is a perfectly honest and serious confession.

I think I’m socially awkward. Or maybe I don’t even have to think, I probably am. Like around people I’m not familiar with. I think even sometimes hanging out with people I know but am not so close to, I’m feel so uncomfortable and not confident that I keep embarrassing myself, either that or I make people think that I have an attitude problem by keeping silent and being dao, or that people get the impression that I’m some boring person whom they can’t be bothered to talk to. Sometimes I have this language barrier too that I’m trying very hard to overcome – I can’t speak chinese naturally. Oh good lord, what is this.

Today’s training was oddly lethargic. And I don’t even want to talk about it. 

I’M GOING TO SHOOT ZOMBIES RN TO FOR STRESS-RELIEF.

2 thoughts on “Emohours

Leave a Reply

