Excited Mawai Campers!!!

Some random things just make me smile, inside of me, I’m grinning widely like a fool. It’s like coffee on a bad day. (I think I make the best analogies, hah.) Like a lingering, bittersweet feeling, and you just want more. But too much ain’t good fer youuuu. :>

I always say this, but sometimes I just wish I knew what people were thinking. No doubt, there’d be this extreme lack of privacy but it just makes the world so much easier to understand, and things, much simpler. Oh wells.

Shall enjoy myself at Mawai tomorrow! Nature rehab lol.
(CANT WATCH UNITED-WIGAN TMR THOUGH :/)

Leave a Reply

