Kopi

Just made myself a piping hot cup of coffee, without the sugar. I just got reminded about how much I love coffee, and how much coffee I’ve been chugging down ever since I entered university. I never drink it for the caffeine, but it’s just something I can’t start the day without – anything from good ol’ kopitiam brews to food court coffee and starbucks frappes :>  I’m probably going to graduate to a javanaut soon.

Hopefully I don’t ever reach Brewking because it’s, well, too extreme.

Spent nearly an hour this morning reading someone’s blog. It’s rare to be able to find someone writing about so many things I can relate to, even though I don’t know the writer personally. I can sense the passion of reading and writing emanating from every quality post. I’m still far from that kind of a standard but writers like these are such an inspiration. Blogs do wonderful jobs of cultivating love for writing, just like how it’s been doing so for me. Here’s to more fruitful years of blogging -cheers-

Leave a Reply

