Back to square one

A whole new host of possibilities just came flooding into my mind. How can things change in a manner of days? Hours? Perhaps all it does is to remind me of how fickle I am. But then again, that wasn’t something I would have been fickle about, it can’t be, considering how it’s been haunting me for ages. It’s like this hole in my mind I’ve been trying to fill with everything else I could think of AND/OR ignore, but it just remains in the periphery – minor, yet existent. It’s like someone just took a permanent marker and made a mark. It’s almost as if it’s become a part of my routine life – to continue thinking back and wondering what went wrong.

And that recent incident which caught me totally off-guard, I have nothing to say except that it just made things worse.

OKAY OKAY I HONESTLY HAVE BETTER THINGS TO THINK ABOUT. Goodbye.

Leave a Reply

